RSS

Hi

26 Mar

I’m Heather. I started blogging this year. Not here, but on a different blog. I’m bored. It’s really kind of boring.

So I just kind of stopped. And I read some blogs. And I got hooked on this blog, and I can’t stop reading it.

It’s fucking hilarious! So I realized I should just blog about my life. Because I have an awful lot of adventures, and get into a lot of messes.

I also tend to drink excessively (it’s my last semester of college) and make out with a lot of people. Usually girls, although gay boys always seem to be into me. I think the best part is that I often wear a mustache while I’m partaking in said shenanigans.

I think I can write some funny shit. People will dig it. Jump on it. Jump on it!

Also sometimes I will share other random things that I find on the internet. They will usually be pretty or completely fucked up. Or involve food. I love food. I ate 6 waffles today to cure my hangover. It totally worked. You should try it. I subside on a diet of excedrin, water, waffles and vodka. Practically all the food groups.

Now, don’t get me wrong. I do more than drink. I also make art, and do theatre. And I work. And in August I’m moving to Los Angeles with 4 of my friends for what I assume will be the best adventure of my life.

I’m fairly certain I was going to add some more to this post, but I think I’ve said all I can say. Plus, I’m really eager to write the next post, about the infamous shark attack jackhammer kiss.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 26 March 2011 in Just Me

 

2 responses to “Hi

  1. averagemoe

    26 March 2011 at 16:35

    I think this blog needs to be written by a number of guest bloggers. You can’t blog about what you don’t remember! 🙂

     
    • heatherweaver

      26 March 2011 at 16:37

      Haha, so true! I’ll call on various friends to share stories about what happens after about 1 am!

       

Leave a Reply

 
