RSS

Toad

27 Mar

Story.

Once, I was drinking. It was last fall, so it was still warm outside.

We have some trees by our house, and I decided to go “exploring.” I found a toad.

Obviously, I picked it up.

I carried it upstairs to show my friends who were also drinking.

We were all very excited. Then the toad got nervous and ….

It pissed all over my hands. I threw it down and ran away.

I thought you should know. Don’t pick up toads.

Cheers,

BDOC

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 27 March 2011 in Drinking Tales

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
