RSS

Underwear

06 Apr

I’m such a gay boy when it comes to underwear!

Well, ok.

I’m a gay boy almost all of the time. At least, as much as a lesbian can be a gay boy.

I’m a gay boy who lacks a penis and has boobs and doesn’t like men.

Basically, I dress like a gay boy (or a hipster) and I like gay boy music and I’m mostly friends with gay and/or questionable men. (look at my housemates)

Ok, so one of my loves as a gay man lesbian is gay underwear. I love ginch gonch and aussiebum.

I’m debating between two pairs of underwear that I really want slash I’m posting them here so that

A. You too can drool over them.

B. You know what you can buy me.

C. Ginch Gonch will love me and send me free things. (That’s doubtful, but here’s to fucking hoping.)

Ok. Pair 1 is called “I Love London”

Aren’t they great?

The other pair, I like and I also feel obligated as a lesbian to choose. They’re called “I Love Girls”

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH! What do I do, what do I do ???

Ginch Gonch, send me things please?

Love,

BDOC

(your biggest lesbian fan)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 6 April 2011 in Gay Boy Problem

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Underwear

  1. Don't Make That Face

    6 April 2011 at 15:25

    I don’t know. It’s like choosing between your children. They’re both incredibly adorable. But, if I had to Sophie’s Choice it I would go with the “I Like Girls” pair. It’s like the eyes are telling that special (or not so special) someone to come hither.

     
  2. BDOC

    6 April 2011 at 15:31

    Mmm, valid point … I was already leaning towards that pair. You may have pushed me over the edge.

     

Leave a Reply

 
