RSS

Five Question Friday

22 Apr

It’s time for “Five Question Friday”!!

1. What is your favorite Easter tradition?
I have a mega huge, ridiculous sweet tooth. Obviously the candy is the best part. Want to win my heart? Cadbury cream eggs and reeses eggs. I’ll love you always.

2. Are you a “shower” or a “long, hot bath” kind of person?
I’m pretty efficient. I’m all about the showers. I don’t really have the time or patience for a long, hot bath. Unless I’m sick. Or sometimes drunk.

3. Can you parallel park and if so when is the last time you did it?
Absolutely I can! I do it everytime I drive on campus, because the only places I’m allowed to park without paying 5 million bucks for a parking pass require parallel parking.

4. What is your favorite Easter candy?
I already answered this, but to reiterate – cadbury cream eggs and reeses eggs.

5. Easter: do you go all out with the Easter Bunny or focus on the religious part of the holiday?
Sweet tooth. Easter Bunny.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 22 April 2011 in Just Me

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
